Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

ESPOO

Erkki Kyrölä
Myyntipäällikkö
erkki.kyrola@highpeak.fi
+358 400 472 209

Heikki Nuorlahti
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
heikki.nuorlahti@highpeak.fi
+358 50 563 5750 

Jesse Ovaska
Myyntipäällikkö
jesse.ovaska@highpeak.fi
+358 40 568 9160

Tepi Saarentola
Myyntipäällikkö
tepi.saarentola@highpeak.fi
+358 400 800 502

Tommi Koivistoinen
Myyntipäällikkö
tommi.koivistoinen@highpeak.fi
+358 400 887 657

Maija Mikkola
Tuote- ja Tapahtumamyyntipäällikkö 
maija.mikkola@highpeak.fi
+358 50 378 8383

Jutta Kaartinen
Toimistopäällikkö
jutta.kaartinen@highpeak.fi
+358 50 329 9000

Lauri Käkelä
Verkkokauppakoordinaattori
lauri.kakela@highpeak.fi
+358 50 435 1397

Toni Lähteenmäki
Markkinointikoordinaattori 
toni.lahteenmaki@highpeak.fi
+358 40 532 7571 

TAMPERE

Antti Honkala
Myyntipäällikkö 
antti.honkala@highpeak.fi
+358 44 372 1815 

Antti Koivula
Myyntipäällikkö 
antti.koivula@highpeak.fi
+358 50 309 1324

Heli Mäenpää
Myyntipäällikkö 
heli.maenpaa@highpeak.fi
+358 40 586 8960 

Karita Varmiola
Myyntipäällikkö 
karita.varmiola@highpeak.fi
+358 45 671 8969 

Minna Majalahti
Myyntipäällikkö 
minna.majalahti@highpeak.fi
+358 50 359 9198

Sami Saarikoski
Avainasiakaspäällikkö  
sami.saarikoski@highpeak.fi
+358 40 843 7226

Tiia Mattila 
Myyntipäällikkö 
tiia.mattila@highpeak.fi
+358 40 514 6003

Mika Henttonen
Tuotepäällikkö, tukkumyynti 
mika.henttonen@highpeak.fi
+358 50 462 6788

Pasi Järvinen
Myyntipäällikkö, retailmyynti 
pasi.jarvinen@highpeak.fi
+358 40 558 6999

Mika Tolonen
Verkkoliiketoiminnan päällikkö 
mika.tolonen@highpeak.fi
+358 50 68 121

Natalie Leppänen
Ostoassistentti 
natalie.leppanen@highpeak.fi
+358 50 436 2518 

Soile Ylisiurunen
Toimistopäällikkö 
soile.ylisiurunen@highpeak.fi
+358 45 277 0889

PORI

Kirsi Kjäll
Myyntipäällikkö 
kirsi.kjall@highpeak.fi
+358 50 540 0055

JOHTO

Teijo Virtanen
Toimitusjohtaja 
teijo.virtanen@highpeak.fi
+358 500 590 132

Jukka Lylykorpi
Kehitysjohtaja 
jukka.lylykorpi@highpeak.fi
+358 40 551 3883

Sami Eljaala
Myyntijohtaja 
sami.eljaala@highpeak.fi
+358 400 927 534

Katri Achrén
Talousjohtaja
katri.achren@highpeak.fi
+358 50 5934 906

TALOUS

Sanni Kastelvuo
Kirjanpitäjä
sanni.kastelvuo@highpeak.fi
+358 41 5377 607

VARASTO

Jari Kairamo
Logistiikkapäällikkö
jari.kairamo@highpeak.fi
+358 40 587 5511

Marko Mäkelä
Varastonhoitaja 
varasto@highpeak.fi
+358 50 525 5566 

GRAAFINEN SUUNNITTELU

Laura Lautamäki
Graafinen suunnittelija 
laura.lautamaki@highpeak.fi
+358 400 724 191